HAVE ANY QUESTION ? +91 3224 255951 / 255953

Our BOG Members

Sl. No. Name Designation Position at GIST
1 Hon'ble Dr. Lakshmanchandra Seth, Former MP Chairman ICARE Nominee
2 Hon'ble Mrs. Sparsita Panda Seth Vice Chairman ICARE Nominee
3 Hon'ble Sri Asish Lahiri Secretary ICARE Nominee
4 Hon'ble Sri Sayantan Seth Member ICARE Nominee
5 Hon'ble Sri Sudipton Seth, Legal Consultant Member ICARE Nominee
6 Hon'ble Nominee of Regional Officer AICTE, Eastern Regional Member AICTE, Eastern Regional Officer
7 Hon'ble Nominee of West Bengal State Council of Technical Education Member Affiliating Body
8 Hon'ble Director of Technical Education Member Principal, MSIT
9 Hon'ble Representative from IPCL Member Nominee of Industry
10 Hon'ble Representative from HPCL Member Nominee of Industry
11 Hon'ble Dr. Bikramjit Chaudhury Member Principal, GIST